Contacts

Beef Contacts

Dr. Alfredo DiCostanzo
Professor - Beef Extension
University of Minnesota
Department of Animal Science
205 Haecker Hall
1364 Eckles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
(612) 624-1272 / Fax: (612) 625-1283
Email: dicos001@umn.edu

Dr. Terry Klopfenstein
Professor
University of Nebraska
Animal Science Department
C220 Animal Sciences
Lincoln, NE 68583-0908
(402) 472-6443 / Fax: (402) 472-6362
Email: tklopfenstein1@unl.edu

Dairy Contacts

Dr. David Schingoethe
Professor
South Dakota State University
Dairy-Microbiology 303B, Box 2104
Brookings, SD 57006
(605) 688-5483 / Fax: (605) 688-6276
Email: David_Schingoethe@sdstate.edu

 

Swine Contacts

Mr. John Goihl
Agri-Nutrition Services, Inc.
1240 East Third Avenue
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 445-7001 / Fax: (952) 445-1911
Email: jgoihl@aol.com

Dr. Joe Hancock
Assistant Professor - Swine Nutrition
Kansas State University
244 Weber Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1230 / Fax: (785) 532-7059
Email: jhancock@k-state.edu

Dr. Lee Johnston
West Central Research and Outreach Center
University of Minnesota-Morris
46352 State Hwy 329
Morris, MN 56267
Email: johnstlj@morris.umn.edu
Phone: 320-589-1711

Dr. Brian Kerr
NSRIC, USDA-ARS
Iowa State University
Department of Animal Science
1221 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
Email: kerr@nsric.ars.usda.gov
Phone: 515-294-0224

Dr. Gerald Shurson
Department of Animal Science
University of Minnesota
335D An Sci/Vet Med
1988 Fitch Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Email: shurs001@umn.edu
Phone: (612) 624-2764

 

Poultry Contacts

Dr. Amy Batal
Assistant Professor - Poultry Nutrition
University of Georgia
Department of Poultry Science
208 Poultry Science Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602
(706) 542-9155 / Fax: (706) 542-1827
Email: batal@uga.edu

Dr. Bill Dozier
USDA-ARS Poultry Research Unit
Mississippi State University
606 Spring Street
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Email: bill.dozier@ars.usda.gov
Phone: 662-320-7505

Dr. Sally Noll
Department of Animal Science
University of Minnesota
1364 Eckles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Email: nollx001@umn.edu
Phone: 612-624-4928

Marketing Contacts

Mr. Sean Broderick
DDGS Marketing
CHS
5500 Cenex Drive, MS 370
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077-1733
800-769-1066
Email: sean.broderick@chsinc.com

Ms. Mindy Schweitzer
Director of Marketing
POET Nutriton
4506 N. Lewis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(888) 327-8799 Ext. 12239
Fax: (605) 332-2266
Email: contactus@poetenergy.com